​​​​​​​​​​​

Early bookings help the band and venue

to prepare for an event and provide the best possible entertainment!


2019



January 11 (Fri.), 6:00pm-9:00pm

Renegade Winery

8345 Main St.

Mokelumne Hill, CA


January 12 (Sat.), 7:30pm-11:30pm

San Andreas Town Hall

24 Church Hill Rd.

San Andreas, CA

Event-Tri-Dams Lions Club Crab Feed & Dance



January 26 (Sat.), 6:00pm-9:00pm

Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon 

8304 Main St.

Mokelumne Hill, CA

Susan Carter Celebration Of Life



February 2 (Sat.), 5:00pm-9:00pm

​Jackson, CA

Whitney Wedding



March 2 (Sat.), 11:30am-4:00pm 
Deaver Vineyards
12455 Steiner Rd.
Plymouth, CA

Event-Behind The Cellar Door - due to bad weather venue cancelled music



March 3 (Sun.), 12:00pm-4:00pm 
Deaver Vineyards
12455 Steiner Rd.
Plymouth, CA 

Event-Behind The Cellar Door - due to bad weather venue cancelled music



March 16 (Sat.), 8:00pm-11:00pm

Ione Picnic Association

Evalynn Bishop Hall

701 Hwy. 124

Ione, CA

Event-4th Annual Hoedown Fundraiser/Dinner


April 26 (Fri.), 5:00pm-10:00pm
Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort
12222 New York Ranch Rd.
Jackson, CA 

Event-Common Ground Senior Services 8th Annual Ms. Senior Citizen Beauty Pageant



May 10 (Fri.), 4:30pm-7:30pm

Ione Picnic Association

Howard Park

701 Hwy. 124

Ione, CA

Event-143rd Ione Homecoming



May 12 (Sun.), 1:00pm-4:00pm

Redneck Yacht Club

​25770 Hwy. 88

Pioneer, CA

Event-Mother's Day Celebration



May 18 (Sat.), 3:00pm-7:00pm

Hawg Dawgs Restaurant & Bar

200 E. Hwy. 12

Valley Springs, CA

Event-1 Year Anniversary BBQ (public is welcome)



May 26 (Sun.), 2:00pm-6:00pm 
Dublin, CA 
Steve & Vivian's Annual Memorial Day BBQ (private party)



June 1 (Sat.), 9:00pm-12:00am

Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon

8304 Main St.

Mokelumne Hill, CA



June 7 (Fri.), 8:00pm-10:00pm

​Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort

12222 New York Ranch Rd.

Jackson, CA

Event-Lone Wolf Music On The Terrace



June 8 (Sat.), 6:00pm-9:00pm
Volcano, CA
Chris's "Welcome Summer" Party (private party)


June 15 (Sat.), 6:00pm-9:00pm 
Amador City
Old Hwy. 49
Amador City, CA 
Event-Amador City Dancin' In The Street



June 22 (Sat.), 11:30am-3:30pm

Amador Cellars 
11093 Shenandoah Rd.
Plymouth, CA

209.245.6150

Event-"Cheeseburgers, Zin, and Rock 'n' Roll" (public is welcome)



June 29 (Sat.), 5:30pm-8:30pm

Iron Hub Winery

12500 Steiner Rd.

Plymouth, CA



July 6 (Sat.), 3:00pm-7:00pm

Ham's Station Restaurant-Bar-Lodge

34950 Hwy. 88

Pioneer, CA

Event-Independence Day Weekend BBQ



July 12 (Fri.), 8:00pm-10:00pm

Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort

12222 New York Ranch Rd.

Jackson, CA

Event-Lone Wolf Music On The Terrace



August 3 (Sat.), 8:00pm-11:00pm

OK Corral

27065 Hwy. 88

Pioneer, CA

  Dancin' On The Deck



August 16 (Fri.), 8:00pm-11:00pm

OK Corral

27065 Hwy. 88

Pioneer, CA

Dancin' On The Deck



August 24 (Sat.), 6:00pm-10:00pm
Italian Picnic Grounds
Hwy. 49
Sutter Creek, CA
Event-Nor-Cal Taco Fest 2019

(ticketed event benefiting Hospice of Amador & Calaveras County)



August 31 (Sat.), 12:00pm-3:00pm

Dillian Wines

12138 Steiner Rd.

Plymouth, CA

Event-Wine Club Release



September 7 (Sat.), 1:00pm-5:00pm

Private Party

Volcano, CA

Event-Midili Italian Picnic



September 13 (Fri.), 8:00pm-10:00pm

Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort

12222 New York Ranch Rd.

Jackson, CA

Event-Lone Wolf Music On The Terrace



September 15 (Sun.), 1:00pm-4:00pm

Renegade Winery

8345 Main St.

Mokelumne Hill, CA



September 27 (Fri.), 8:00pm-11:00pm

OK Corral

27065 Hwy. 88

Pioneer, CA



October 5 (Sat.), 10:00am-2:00pm

Main St.

Ione, CA

Event-IBCA Harvest Faire (public is welcome)



October 19 (Sat.), 5:00pm-8:30pm

Jackson, CA

James'  "Any Excuse To Party" (private party)



December 21 (Sat.), 9:00pm-12:00am

Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon

8304 Main St.

Mokelumne Hill, CA



December 31 (Tues.), 9:00pm-1:00am

St. George Hotel

​16104 Main St.

Volcano, CA 

New Year's Eve Celebration


​​​​​​​​​​​​​