​​​​​​​​​​​

Early bookings help the band and venue

to prepare for an event and provide the best possible entertainment!


​2019



January 11 (Fri.), 6:00pm-9:00pm

Renegade Winery

8345 Main St.

Mokelumne Hill, CA


January 12 (Sat.), 7:30pm-11:30pm

San Andreas Town Hall

24 Church Hill Rd.

San Andreas, CA

Event-Tri-Dams Lions Club Crab Feed & Dance



January 26 (Sat.), 6:00pm-9:00pm

Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon 

8304 Main St.

Mokelumne Hill, CA

Susan Carter Celebration Of Life



February 2 (Sat.), 5:00pm-9:00pm

​Jackson, CA

Whitney Wedding



March 2 (Sat.), 11:30am-4:00pm 
Deaver Vineyards
12455 Steiner Rd.
Plymouth, CA

Event-Behind The Cellar Door - due to bad weather venue cancelled music



March 3 (Sun.), 12:00pm-4:00pm 
Deaver Vineyards
12455 Steiner Rd.
Plymouth, CA 

Event-Behind The Cellar Door - due to bad weather venue cancelled music



March 16 (Sat.), 8:00pm-11:00pm

Ione Picnic Association

Evalynn Bishop Hall

701 Hwy. 124

Ione, CA

Event-4th Annual Hoedown Fundraiser/Dinner


April 26 (Fri.), 5:00pm-10:00pm
Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort
12222 New York Ranch Rd.
Jackson, CA 

Event-Common Ground Senior Services 8th Annual Ms. Senior Citizen Beauty Pageant



May 10 (Fri.), 4:30pm-7:30pm

Ione Picnic Association

Howard Park

701 Hwy. 124

Ione, CA

Event-143rd Ione Homecoming



May 12 (Sun.), 1:00pm-4:00pm

Redneck Yacht Club

​25770 Hwy. 88

Pioneer, CA

Event-Mother's Day Celebration



May 18 (Sat.), 3:00pm-7:00pm

Hawg Dawgs Restaurant & Bar

200 E. Hwy. 12

Valley Springs, CA

Event-1 Year Anniversary BBQ (public is welcome)



May 26 (Sun.), 2:00pm-6:00pm 
Dublin, CA 
Steve & Vivian's Annual Memorial Day BBQ (Private Party)



June 1 (Sat.), 9:00pm-12:00am

Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon

8304 Main St.

Mokelumne Hill, CA



June 7 (Fri.), 8:00pm-10:00pm

​Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort

12222 New York Ranch Rd.

Jackson, CA

Event-Lone Wolf Music On The Terrace



June 8 (Sat.), Time TBD
Volcano, CA
Chris's "Let's Welcome Summer" Party (Private)


June 15 (Sat.), 6:00pm-9:00pm 
Amador City
Old Hwy. 49
Amador City, CA 
Event-Amador City Dancin' In The Street



June 22 (Sat.), 11:30am-3:30pm

Amador Cellars Winery
11093 Shenandoah Rd.
Plymouth, CA

209.245.6150

Event-"Cheeseburgers, Zin, and Rock 'n' Roll" (public is welcome)

Call Winery for details

Reservations recommended by June 17th



June 29 (Sat.), 5:00pm-8:00pm

Iron Hub Winery

12500 Steiner Rd.

Plymouth, CA



July 12 (Fri.), 8:00pm-10:00pm

Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort

12222 New York Ranch Rd.

Jackson, CA

Event-Lone Wolf Music On The Terrace



July 19 (Fri.), 8pm-11pm

Harrah's Northern California

4640 Coal Mine Rd.

Ione, CA



July 20 (Sat.), 8pm-11pm

Harrah's Northern California

4640 Coal Mine Rd.

Ione, CA



August 2 (Fri.), 8:00pm-11:00pm

OK Corral

27065 Hwy. 88

Pioneer, CA

  


August 16 (Fri.), 8:00pm-11:00pm

OK Corral

27065 Hwy. 88

Pioneer, CA



August 24 (Sat.), Time TBD
Italian Picnic Grounds
Hwy. 49
Sutter Creek, CA
Event-Nor-Cal Taco Fest 2019



September 13 (Fri.), 8:00pm-10:00pm

Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort

12222 New York Ranch Rd.

Jackson, CA

Event-Lone Wolf Music On The Terrace



September 27 (Fri.), 8:00pm-11:00pm

OK Corral

27065 Hwy. 88

Pioneer, CA



December 31 (Tues.), 9:00pm-1:00am

St. George Hotel

Volcano, CA 

New Year's Eve Celebration


​​​​​​​​​​​​​