Bookings 2018​


February 17 (Sat.), 7:00pm-10:00pm 
Eric's OK Corral
27065 Hwy. 88
Pioneer, CA


March 3 (Sat.), 12:00pm-4:00pm
Deaver Vineyards
12455 Steiner Rd.
Plymouth, CA 
Event-Behind The Cellar Door



March 4 (Sun.), 12:00pm-4:00pm
Deaver Vineyards
12455 Steiner Rd.
Plymouth, CA 
Event-Behind The Cellar Door


March 17 (Sat.), 8:00pm-11:00pm
Ione Picnic Association
Evalynn Bishop Hall
701 Hwy. 124
Ione, CA 
Event-3rd Annual Hoedown Fundraiser/Dinner


April 7 (Sat.), 2:00pm-5:00pm
Private Party
Pioneer, CA 
Renee's 50th Birthday Bash


May 4 (Fri.), 5:00pm-10:00pm
Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort
12222 New York Ranch Rd.
Jackson, CA 
Event-7th Annual Ms. Senior Citizen Beauty Pageant


May 12 (Sat.), 8:00pm-11:00pm
Howard Park
701 Hwy. 124
Ione, CA 
Event-142nd Ione Homecoming


May 26 (Sat.), 5:00pm-8:00pm
Iron Hub Winery
12500 Steiner Rd.
Plymouth, CA 
Event-Spring Open House


June 9 (Sat.), 6:30pm-9:30pm
Mineral Wines
769 Dogtown Rd.
Angels Camp, CA
Event-Five Year Anniversary Party


June 16 (Sat.), 6:00pm-9:00pm
Amador City
Old Hwy. 49
Amador City, CA 
Event-Amador City Dancin' In The Street


June 22 (Fri.), 6:00pm-10:00pm
Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort
12222 New York Ranch Rd.
Jackson, CA 
Event-Operation Care "A Night At The Oscars" 
(ticketed event-public welcomed)


June 29 (Fri.), 9:00pm-11:00pm
Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort
12222 New York Ranch Rd.
Jackson, CA 
Event-Lone Wolf Music On The Terrace


June 30 (Sat.), 7:30pm-10:45pm
Sequoia Woods Country Club
1000 Cypress Point Dr.
Arnold, CA


July 7 (Sat.), 10:00am-2:00pm
Volcano Community Association
21349 Consolation St.
Volcano, CA
Event-Cannonball Run


July 14 (Sat.), 11:30am-3:30pm
Amador Cellars Winery
11093 Shenandoah Rd.
Plymouth, CA
Event-Cheeseburgers, Zin and Rock 'n' Roll 
(ticketed event-reserve by July 9)


July 21 (Sat.), 7:30pm-10:30pm
Eric's OK Corral
27065 Hwy. 88
Pioneer, CA


July 27 (Fri.), 9:00pm-11:00pm
Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort
12222 New York Ranch Rd.
Jackson, CA
Event-Lone Wolf Music On The Terrace


August 3 (Fri.), 9:00pm-11:00pm
Jackson Rancheria Casino Resort
12222 New York Ranch Rd.
Jackson, CA 
Event-Lone Wolf Music On The Terrace


August 4 (Sat.), 9:00pm-12:00am
Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon
"Spirits Here Since 1851"
8304 Main St.
Mokelumne Hill, CA


September 8 (Sat.), 3:00pm-6:00pm
Volcano, CA
​Midili's Italian Picnic (Private Party)


September 29 (Sat.), 6:30pm-10:00pm
Lockwood Fire Protection District, Stn. #152
19715 Shake Ridge Rd.
Volcano, CA
Event-Firehouse Concert/Dance


October 6 (Sat.), 11:30pm-4:00pm
Deaver Vineyards
12455 Steiner Rd.
Plymouth, CA
Event-The Big Crush


October 7 (Sun.), 12:00pm-4:00pm
Deaver Vineyards
12455 Steiner Rd.
Plymouth, CA
Event-The Big Crush


October 20 (Sat.), 6:30pm-9-30pm
Amador City, CA
J.J.'s Private Party


October 27 (Sat.), 8:30pm-11:30pm
Gold Country Lanes & Lounge
81 W. Ridge Rd.
Sutter Creek, CA
Event-Halloween Party


December 15 (Sat.), 9:00pm-12:00am
Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon
"Spirits Here Since 1851"
8304 Main St.
​Mokelumne Hill, CA


December 31 (Mon.), 9:00pm-1:00am
St. George Hotel
16104 Main St.
Volcano, CA
New Year's Eve Celebration